Dead Island 2 Showcase Details

Publisher Deep Silver and developer Dambuster Studios follow up on the December 6th Dead Island 2 showcase that was promised amid the news of the most recent delay to the zombie-infested sequel. This post to the happiest place on Earth invites everyone to tune in at 4:00 pm EST:
Save the date, Slayers. We're rolling out the bloody red carpet for our Dead Island 2 Showcase on December 6th, 8pm GMT | 9pm CET | 1pm PT, and you're invited to watch the premiere here: youtu.be/wMrwcmG3eqk

#DeadIsland #SeeYouInHELLA