THQ Nordic Showcase in August

THQ Nordic announces plans to show off its upcoming wares at a digital showcase on August 12th. This will include "several, brand new games," but it's not clear if any of these are not yet announced. But Outcast 2 – A New Beginning and Jagged Alliance 3 are two offerings that will definitely be on display. A Save The Date 2022 Video provides an idea of what to expect. Here's the plan in case you need to block out your calendar in advance:
Brace yourselves! THQ Nordic is hosting its second annual digital showcase event on the 12th of August, 2022. The company will present several, brand new games, expanding the company’s portfolio into new genres with both licensed and original gaming experiences. Gamers can look forward to everything from intense, dark and gritty to light, colorful and just plain fun! In addition to loads of announcements and first looks, we will be providing updates on games like Outcast 2 – A New Beginning and Jagged Alliance 3!

The showcase takes place Friday, August 12th, 2022 at 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 21:00 CEST / 10 PM EEST. Following the good tradition that started last year, prior to the showcase is a pre-show where our friends from HandyGames will show what they´ve got, so make sure to tune in early!