WRC 10 Announced

Publisher NACON and developer KT Racing announce WRC 10, the next installment in the series of official games of the FIA World Rally Championship. This will arrive on September 2nd for PC via Steam and on consoles, offering a range of improvements and new features, some of which are seen in the Announcement Trailer. WRC 10 is called an anniversary edition that celebrates next year's 50th season of the championship series. Word is "you will relive the most intense moments of the Championship, from 1973 to the present day." NACON also promises "additional surprises and announcements in the upcoming days." Here's more to get you to rally to the cause:
50 years of rallying
To celebrate 50 years of the competition, WRC 10 offers a unique anniversary edition, bursting with new features and driving thrills. A retrospective mode offers players the chance to relive 19 events that have shaped the history of the Championship. These challenging special stages put drivers' skills to the test by imposing conditions specific to each era. Drive six historic rallies, including the legendary Acropolis Rally (Greece) and Rallye Sanremo (Italy), with over 20 of the WRC's most iconic cars: Alpine, Audi, Lancia, Subaru, Ford, Mitsubishi, Toyota… With more content than ever, fans will love WRC 10 and its homage to 50 years of rallying.

Even more immersive
The physics, which have already been praised by critics and drivers in WRC 9, have been further improved to offer players an even more realistic experience. Control of aerodynamic forces, the turbo and braking have received particular attention on all surfaces, so that WRC 10 recreates ever more accurate and intense driving sensations. Immersion has also been increased with a completely reworked audio design for this new edition. Experience rallying as if you are there!

Create your own team
The hugely popular Career mode has also been improved with a new livery editor and the chance to create your own team. You can now apply your own colours to championship cars to complement the 52 official teams of the 2021 season. Take up the challenge with your own custom team!