Cyberpunk 2077 Launch Schedule

The Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter is counting down the days to the release of Cyberpunk 2077 on Thursday. There's also this tweet with a launch schedule for various time zones. They note: "For PC and Stadia players, the release is simultaneous and scheduled for midnight GMT, and for all console players – midnight local time." Midnight GMT is 7:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm PST (Wednesday).