Nebula Awards Honor The Outer Worlds

The 2019 Nebula Awards Winners have been announced (thanks Neutronbeam and JDreyer). This year's edition of these science fiction writing awards includes honors for video games, declaring The Outer Worlds the winner in this category:
WINNER: The Outer Worlds, Leonard Boyarsky, Megan Starks, Kate Dollarhyde & Chris L’Etoile (Obsidian Entertainment)
Outer Wilds, Kelsey Beachum (Mobius Digital)
The Magician’s Workshop, Kate Heartfield (Choice of Games)
Disco Elysium, Robert Kurvitz (ZA/UM)
Fate Accessibility Toolkit, Elsa Sjunneson-Henry (Evil Hat Productions)