Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:

Play For Honor For Free

Ubisoft announces they are offering the opportunity to play For Honor for nothing for the next week for reasons. All anyone needs to do to check out a free sample of Year 3 season 3 of this melee action game is download a copy through Uplay, where the promotion will run until one week from today. They are also planning a new in-game event starting Thursday that kick off with a livestream event on Twitch. Here are more details:

Today, Ubisoft announced that For Honor Standard Edition will be available free on Uplay from August 20 to August 27. Players worldwide can download For Honor Standard Edition starting today August 20 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST until Tuesday August 27 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST.

In-game activities on August 22 will also add in new elite outfits that can be purchased with in-game currency, as well as open up access to a special warrior challenge and the event playlist “Carousel of Death”. Players can tune into the Warriors Den Livestream at https://www.twitch.tv/forhonorgame on August 22 at 9:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM CEST for special event Twitch Drops.

Recently released Year 3 Season 3 introduces The Jormungandr, Viking sectarians who wear their devotion to the Great Serpent, after whom they are named, on their scarred bodies. Led by Hulda and Gretar, the Jormungandr aim at crushing the weak before Ragnarok comes, as they believe only the most worthy must remain for the Great Battle. Wielding their mighty War Hamarr during fights, they cull their opponents with their powerful attacks. Additionally, Year 3 Season 3 brings with it a brand new Breach map “Storr Stronghold”, new weapons and new balancing updates to multiple heroes from the roster.

For more information about For Honor, please visit forhonorgame.com and follow us on Facebook at facebook.com/forhonorgame and on Twitter at twitter.com/forhonorgame.

Email Digg Facebook Twitter   Share More    


 

   Current Headlines
Ghost Recon Breakpoint Open Beta Next Week
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Beta Specs
Herogrinder Demo
Disco Elysium
Planet Zoo Beta Access with Deluxe Edition Preorders
ACE COMBAT 7: SKIES UNKNOWN Unexpected Visitor Next Week
Tamarin This Year
On Sale
Evening Patches
Evening Multiplex
Evening Interviews
Gatherings & Competitions
Evening Previews
Evening Consolidation
Evening Mobilization
Evening Metaverse
Evening Tech Bits
Evening Safety Dance
Evening Legal Briefs
etc., etc.
  

 



footer

Blue's News logo