Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Germany 08/31
Chicago, IL USA, IL 10/19

Regularly scheduled events

MechWarrior Online Offers Free Mech

MechWarrior Online Forums have word that Piranha Games is celebrating the release of their Solaris 7 update for the MMO Mech game with a giveaway (thanks Rhialto). Word is everyone who logs in between today and May 1st will receive a free Mech:

We hope you're enjoying all the new features and content included in the Solaris 7 Game Update! To celebrate this game update we wanted to do something extra special, so from April 19th 5:00 PM PST (00:00 UTC) to May 1st 00:00 PST (7 AM UTC) we're giving you a free Solaris 7 Champion 'Mech [Uziel UZL-3P(C)] and 'Mechbay just for patching up and logging into the MechWarrior Online Solaris 7 Game Client!

Email Digg Facebook Twitter   Share More    


 

   Current Headlines
Battlefield V Reveal Hype
Ghost Platoon Demo
Overwatch Petra Map Trailer
Diablo III Season 13 Ends Soon
Steam Top 10
Sunday Patches
Sunday Previews
Sunday Mobilization
Sunday Tech Bits
Sunday Safety Dance
Hardware Reviews
etc.
Out of the Blue
Imperator: Rome Announced
Age of Wonders: Planetfall Announced
Crusader Kings II: Holy Fury Announced
Hearts of Iron IV Expansion and Anniversary Edition Announced
Europa Universalis IV: Dharma Announced
GTA Online Trap Door Opens
Saturday Mobilization
  

 



footer

Blue's News logo