Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
User Settings
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Germany 08/31
Chicago, IL USA, IL 10/19

Regularly scheduled events

The Elder Scrolls Online Announcement Tomorrow

The Elder Scrolls Online website teases a livestream on Twitch tomorrow at 2:00 pm EST to reveal the "next chapter" in Bethesda's MMORPG. Here's the plan:

We're revealing something big tomorrow that you won't want to miss.

Be sure to join us tomorrow, January 31st at 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT on to discover the next chapter for The Elder Scrolls Online. We'll be unveiling a bunch of new, exciting information that you definitely won't want to miss. If you plan to watch the announcement live, get your cameras ready now; we want to see your reactions! Share your videos and GIFs with us on Twitter or Instagram using #ESO, or directly on the official ESO forums.

See you tomorrow at 11:00am PST. Don't be late!

Email Digg Facebook Twitter   Share More    


   Current Headlines
Unreal Engine Ray Tracing
Out of the Park Baseball 19 Released
Tomb Raider Remasters Axed
Sea of Thieves Content Plans
2018 GDC and IGF Awards
Morning Crowdfunding Roundup
Op Ed
Morning Interviews
Morning Previews
Morning Consolidation
Morning Mobilization
Morning Metaverse
Morning Tech Bits
Morning Safety Dance
Morning Legal Briefs
Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
Out of the Blue
Sea of Thieves Fix Plans



Blue's News logo