Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Chicago, IL 11/17

Regularly scheduled events

The Elder Scrolls Online Euro Megaserver Migration

The Bethesda Blog has all you need to know about the imminent European megaserver migration for The Elder Scrolls Online. Word is:

We know many of you have been looking forward to the migration, and we’re ready to share the specifics. The European megaserver migration will begin at 8:00AM EDT (1:00PM BST) on July 29th, and we anticipate that the process will be complete by 5:00PM EDT (10:00PM BST). During the migration, the European megaserver will be unavailable, but the North American megaserver, account site, and forums will not be affected.

If you have questions about the process, we’ve got you covered. Here are a few common ones. If you don’t see your question here, make sure to check out our knowledge base.

Email Digg Facebook Twitter   Share More    


 

   Current Headlines
Crackdown 3 Delayed
The Evil Within 2 Trailer
Rainbow Six Siege Map Trailer
Cities: Skylines - Concerts Released
Gatherings & Competitions
Morning Interviews
Morning Consolidation
Morning Metaverse
Morning Tech Bits
Morning Safety Dance
Morning Legal Briefs
Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
etc.
Out of the Blue
Prey Trial Version Released
War Tech Fighters Early Access
Dungeons 3 Closed Beta With Pre-purchase
Killing Floor: Incursion Launches
Keystone Now The Amazing Eternals; Founders Program This Month
  

 




Blue's News is a participant in Amazon Associates programs
and earns advertising fees by linking to Amazon.



footer

Blue's News logo