Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Germany 08/31
Chicago, IL USA, IL 10/19

Regularly scheduled events

Europa Universalis IV Trailer; Livestream; Preorder Bonus

Paradox Interactive offers a brand new video developer diary from Europa Universalis IV, focused on the power of religion in the upcoming empire-building sequel. Here's word on the trailer, a livestream planned for tomorrow, and following the theme of a number of items this evening, a new preorder bonus:

Project Lead Thomas Johansson details the intricacies of religion in countries throughout the world, and how differences between sects can both benefit and hinder your progress to historical greatness. Will you allow reformation when it rears its head in Europe or stand your ground for Catholicism? Will you forego Christianity entirely and become a champion of the Muslim or Buddhist faiths?

On Wednesday, July 3rd, emperors and empresses should make themselves comfortable in their screen-facing thrones for an epic Europa Universalis IV live stream. The broadcast starts at 6 pm GMT/ 7 pm BST/ 8 pm CEST / 11 am PDT, head to the official Paradox Interactive Twitch TV channel to see religion in action: twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive

Strategy fans can fulfill their quest for global domination by pre-ordering Europa Universalis IV. The pre-order bonus for the month of July has been revealed today—The Purple Phoenix DLC—and the details of its contents can be found here: www.europauniversalis4.com/buy. Anybody who pre-orders Europa Universalis IV, regardless of when they pre-order, will receive all DLC included in the pre-order campaign including secret, yet-to-be-revealed pre-order bonuses.

Email Digg Facebook Twitter   Share More    


 

   Current Headlines
Imperator: Rome Announced
Age of Wonders: Planetfall Announced
Crusader Kings II: Holy Fury Announced
Hearts of Iron IV Expansion and Anniversary Edition Announced
Europa Universalis IV: Dharma Announced
GTA Online Trap Door Opens
Saturday Mobilization
Saturday Metaverse
Saturday Tech Bits
Saturday Safety Dance
Hardware Reviews
etc.
Out of the Blue
Four Free Humble Games
For Honor Season 6 and Rite of Champions Launch
Crayola Game Plans
Star Control: Origins Trailer
Creepy Road Released
Evening Crowdfunding Roundup
Evening Patches
  

 



footer

Blue's News logo