Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

Magicka DLC Livestream Today

The Paradox Interactive TwitchTV Channel will play host to a live stream of the Dungeons & Daemons expansion for Magicka, Arrowhead's action/adventure game they humorously refer to as an "accidental death simulator." The session gets underway at 2:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm GMT/11:00 am PDT), and here's what to expect: "Magicka fans can chat with Dan Eriksson, Game Designer at Pieces Interactive and John Hargelid, Magicka Producer at Paradox Interactive, and ask them all the embarrassing questions they can think of. Go ahead, ask, we like seeing them squirm a bit."

Email Digg Facebook Twitter   Share More    


 

   Current Headlines
Magic: The Gathering Arena Beta Next Month
Middle-earth: Shadow of War Expansion & Patch
Skyworld Demo
Evening Patches
On Sale
Gatherings & Competitions
Evening Screenshots
Evening Consolidation
Evening Mobilization
Evening Tech Bits
Evening Safety Dance
Evening Legal Briefs
etc., etc.
Into the Black
Neverwinter Nights Enhanced Edition Revealed
Free MDK with GOG Black Friday Sale
Valve Reviewing Review Reviews
Batman: The Enemy Within Episode Three Released
Rainbow Six Siege Reconsidering Friendly Fire for Casual Playlists
Morning Patches
  

 




Blue's News is a participant in Amazon Associates programs
and earns advertising fees by linking to Amazon.



footer

Blue's News logo