Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - RSS Headlines   RSS Headlines   Twitter   Twitter

PUBG Season Ending

Not to be outdone, this announcement on Steam has word that the current season in PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS ends today/tomorrow, depending on the territory, and 24 hours later the servers will go down for maintenance. Once that is complete, the new season will be underway in the battle royale game. Here are the update #12 patch notes, and here's word:
Hi everybody,

Soon the ranked season will end and all leaderboards will freeze. Twenty-four hours after the season ends, we’ll take down the live servers for a brief maintenance period. Once maintenance is done, the new season will start and we’ll bring all the latest changes (listed in the update #12 notes) from the test server to the live server.

Full update schedule below:

Season ends:
May 1, 7pm PDT / May 2, 4am CEST / May 2, 11am KST

Live server maintenance begins:
May 2, 7pm PDT / May 3, 4am CEST / May 3, 11am KST

Live server maintenance should wrap up roughly four hours after it begins.

Good luck in the new season!
View

1. Re: PUBG Season Ending May 1, 2018, 13:43 StingingVelvet
 
Sweet, sweet capitalist competition.  
Avatar 54622
 
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report
 
    Date Subject Author
>> 1. May 1, 13:43 Re: PUBG Season Ending StingingVelvet