Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Chicago, IL, USA, IL 01/27
Chicago, IL USA, IL 10/19

Regularly scheduled events

Out of the Blue

I suffered a mild scalding this morning, as the Gunnar-man showed me he wanted attention by nudging the arm that's attached to the hand that was holding my coffee mug. I'm actually surprised this is the first time I've suffered such a mishap, since the nose-nudge was a go-to move of Hudson the Wonder dog as well, so I've been fending off such advances for around 17 years now. This was painfully hot, but thankfully not enough to cause an actual burn, and also was thankfully on my belly, not my junk (owie). I'm fully recovered, but it remains to be seen if this causes a stain on my good Avengers pajamas.

Burnt Links: Thanks Ant and Acleacius.
Play: Free Flight Sim.
Amaz3d.
Science: Giant Exoplanet Found to Be Almost Completely Black. Related soundtrack.
Media: See Jennifer Lawrence as Femme Fatale in 'Red Sparrow' Clip. Thanks RedEye9.
Blade Runner: Dave Bautista stars in sequel's short film.
The IT Department.
Watch Game of Thrones animated prequel.
Follow-up: The Cassini spacecraft just crashed into Saturn.

View
24 Replies. 2 pages. Viewing page 1.
< Newer [ 1 2 ] Older >

24. Blue's PJs... Sep 17, 2017, 20:54 Ant

I want to see his Avengers PJ.  

Ant @ The Ant Farm: http://antfarm.ma.cx and Ant's Quality Foraged Links: http://aqfl.net ...
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

23. Re: Out of the Blue Sep 15, 2017, 22:45 Rigs

Thank you, good to be back!

=-Rigs-=

"I remember feeling profoundly disappointed at the scene when Byeck's missus gives him a hidden blade and says, 'This is a weapon from ancient times!' BITCH, we're IN 'ancient times'!" - Yahtzee, 'Assassin's Creed: Origins'

22. Re: Out of the Blue Sep 15, 2017, 21:46 Mr. Tact