Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - RSS Headlines   RSS Headlines   Twitter   Twitter

Steam Top 10

Valve lists a full 10 games in their recap of the bestselling titles on Steam last week. Keep your feet on the ground, and keep reaching for the stars. Here's this week's countdown:

1. No Man's Sky
  2. Grand Theft Auto V
  3. Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
  4. Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
  5. RimWorld
  6. Dead by Daylight
  7. Just Cause 3 XL
  8. F1 2016
  9. Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen
  10. Starbound
View
11 Replies. 1 pages. Viewing page 1.
< Newer [ 1 ] Older >

11. Re: Steam Top 10 Aug 22, 2016, 16:22 MeanJim

Dirty Butler wrote on Aug 21, 2016, 20:52:
I preordered from GMG and already have a key and have the game loaded on steam. Not that it answers your question at all, just sayin.

I got my key today and it is indeed a pre-order key. I was a bit worried for a while. I've never used this store before, but it was a good deal. They're owned by 11-bit Studios, which developed This War of Mine and others, so I figured they could be trusted. They even gave me a 10% off code for anything, even already discounted games, to apologize for the delay.

MeanJim on Steam
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

10. Re: Steam Top 10 Aug 22, 2016, 14:59 Kajetan

eRe4s3r wrote on Aug 21, 2016, 18:11:
And NMS doesn't deserve to even be on that list imo...
Remember the days when Call of Duty DOMINATED the Steam charts. Things are getting better step by step.

Also, we dont know how high the return rate is on NMS. It might be that they loose three, four copies for every ten copies they sell. Might be not.

9. Re: Steam Top 10 Aug 22, 2016, 13:30 Creston

jimnms wrote on Aug 22, 2016, 02:49: