The Elder Scrolls Online Euro Megaserver Migration

The Bethesda Blog has all you need to know about the imminent European megaserver migration for The Elder Scrolls Online. Word is:
We know many of you have been looking forward to the migration, and we’re ready to share the specifics. The European megaserver migration will begin at 8:00AM EDT (1:00PM BST) on July 29th, and we anticipate that the process will be complete by 5:00PM EDT (10:00PM BST). During the migration, the European megaserver will be unavailable, but the North American megaserver, account site, and forums will not be affected.

If you have questions about the process, we’ve got you covered. Here are a few common ones. If you don’t see your question here, make sure to check out our knowledge base.
View : : :
7.
 
Re: New WHQL GeForce Drivers
Jul 29, 2014, 23:24
7.
Re: New WHQL GeForce Drivers Jul 29, 2014, 23:24
Jul 29, 2014, 23:24
 
I had two big problems with it.

I'm a fantasy MMO lover but I found it way too grindy. Maybe grindy for the sake of meaningful content. I don't know if that's just a burnt out MMO player talking or a design problem.

Second and a worse problem for me was the bots. they were everywhere exploiting everything. Camped on farming nodes that were perma spawning for example. It really ruined the game for me.

I didn't play longer than the first month, maybe things have changed.
Date
Subject
Author
 7.
Jul 29, 2014Jul 29 2014
Re: New WHQL GeForce Drivers