Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - RSS Headlines   RSS Headlines   Twitter   Twitter
User information for fh

Real Name fh   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname Nimh
Email Concealed by request
Description
Homepage None given.
Signed On Jan 17, 2001, 00:28
Total Comments 752 (Graduate)
User ID 8716

User comment history
< Newer [ 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ] Older >

News Comments > Splinter Cell Patch

4. Re: ??? Feb 20, 2003, 17:31 Nimh

It's not scripted for the story, but the "entrance" itself may be scripted with regard to character movements. I'll look into it further.

Everyone has a heart, and its calling for something. And were all so sick and tired of seeing things as they are. ~Nick Cave
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Splinter Cell Patch

1. ??? Feb 20, 2003, 16:41 Nimh

I started playing this last night and I got to the office area where they bust into the office to come get you. Anyway... the dead guard in that room had a single grenade (first grenade I hope in the game). I decided to use it on the people running through the door... The grenade landed 12" from those dopes and it didn't hurt them?!?! They just walked in the room like it never occured.

Has anyone else had grenades that don't work? (in the PC version)

Everyone has a heart, and its calling for something. And were all so sick and tired of seeing things as they are. ~Nick Cave

News Comments > IL2: Forgotten Battles Gold

13. Re: sturmovik + radeon 9700 Feb 20, 2003, 08:27 Nimh

Yeah... The real game offers better fps. The emuled ISO one is limited.

Just contact Ubisoft tech support. They can really help with regard to this issue.
This comment was edited on Feb 20, 08:30.

News Comments > Echelon: Wind Warriors Demo

3. Re: :( Feb 19, 2003, 16:51 Nimh

IL2 is from Russia... It's American competition is CFS3. 'nuff said.