Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
User Settings
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events Announcements This Week sends a reminder that they are holding and online event on Thursday to discuss what the future holds for this digital delivery service as well as at developer CD Projekt RED. Here's word:, the digital distributor of DRM-free gaming goodness, would like to remind you about the CD Projekt & Special Event that’s taking place on the Thursday, the 18th of October at 18:00 GMT, streamed live to the web from or will have a lot of news about new games, classic games, and even big news about an exciting new direction that the digital distributor formerly known as 'Good Old Games' will be taking. The crazy minds behind posted this video today to get you wondering what the annoucement is:

After finishes thier part of the presentation, developer CD Projekt RED will take the stage of the live stream to share news of their own about The Witcher 2, their in-development modding toolset called the REDKit, and even some tantalizing new details about the upcoming Cyberpunk® RPG that they’re working on.

Anyone looking to watch should go to or at 18:00 GMT (That’s 14:00 in New York , 11:00 in Los Angeles, and 20:00 in Warsaw) to check it out live.

Email Digg Facebook Twitter   Share More    


   Current Headlines
Windows and OS X PS4 Remote Play Plans
Pre-Steam Sale Prices Raised?
Defect Early Access Next Week
PES 2016 F2P on PlayStations
Mastertronic in Administration
On Sale
Black Friday Crowdfunding Roundup
Black Friday Patches
Gatherings & Competitions
Black Friday Interviews
Black Friday Consolidation
Black Friday Mobilization
Black Friday Metaverse
Black Friday Tech Bits
Black Friday Safety Dance
Black Friday Legal Briefs
Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
Out of the Blue



Blue's News logo