Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
User Settings
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Tampa, FL 10/09
Greenbelt, MD 11/06

Regularly scheduled events

CD Projekt RED's RPG Tease

CD Projekt RED sends along this image to tease the new RPG they plan on unveiling at their summer conference tomorrow (no it's not actually summer yet). They offer this invitation: "Join us tomorrow for the live stream on at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 5pm GMT." Here's word on plans to unveil this fully: "Hey folks... lots of speculation about what CD Projekt RED and will talk about tomorrow during their Summer Conference. One thing's for sure... there will be an announcement about the new AAA RPG in development at the studio."

Email Digg Facebook Twitter   Share More    


   Current Headlines
PC Sonic Lost World Next Month
StarCraft II 3.0 & Whispers of Oblivion Released
Prison Architect Released
Witcher 3 Expansion Video
Transformers: Devastation Released
Shardlight Announced
Steamships Ahoy - Skyhill
Dragon Age: Inquisition Game of the Year Edition Released
SMITE Sol Revealed
HotS Artanis This Month
Deus Ex Anniversary Video
Evening Patches
Evening Crowdfunding Roundup
On Sale
Evening Interviews
Gatherings & Competitions
Evening Consolidation
Evening Mobilization
Evening Tech Bits
Evening Safety Dance



Blue's News logo