Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

Steam Top 10

Here's Valve's list of the ten bestselling games on their Steam service for the past week:

1. Company of Heroes 2
  2. Dead Island: Riptde
  3. The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  4. Dead Island Game of the Year Edition
  5. Crusader Kings II Collection
  6. Kerbal Space Program
  7. Total War: ROME II
  8. Mark of the Ninja
  9. Planetary Annihilation
  10. Arma III

View
27 Replies. 2 pages. Viewing page 1.
< Newer [ 1 2 ] Older >

27. Re: Steam Top 10 Jun 24, 2013, 15:11 sauron

nin wrote on Jun 23, 2013, 16:37:
It is insane how much that game has sold. I wish they'd release numbers

I agree. Would love to see those...

Same here. I just started playing it.

Kittens!
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

26. Re: Steam Top 10 Jun 24, 2013, 14:45 jdreyer

wtf_man wrote on Jun 24, 2013, 09:16:
jdreyer wrote on Jun 24, 2013, 02:13:
Creston wrote on Jun 23, 2013, 16:35:
Skyrim! Skyrim! Skyrim! Skyrim!

It is insane how much that game has sold. I wish they'd release numbers. It must be well in the 10+ million copies by now.

Creston

That was the thing that struck me. Crazy.

Would you all rather see the Sims 3 and all the expansions on the top of the list, like they are for retail?

Oh, not complaining. Few games are as worthy.

"It's just a bunch of mystic bovine scatology to me." - 1badmf

25. Re: Steam Top 10 Jun 24, 2013, 11:02 Creston

jimnms wrote on Jun 23, 2013, 21:50:
Creston wrote on Jun 23, 2013, 19:59:
The quests look the same no matter if they are main or side. The reason it's hard to find is because you just found a note when doing that fetch quest that says to meet someone in the inn at Riverwood. So go there and it should continue.

Creston