Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Greenbelt, MD 08/22

Regularly scheduled events

Prime World Open Beta Weekend

NIVAL Interactive announces this will be an open beta weekend in Prime World, their upcoming MMORTS game. Things get underway tomorrow, and here's the rundown:

Hallandale, FL June 20, 2013 After several limited behind-closed-doors beta events, Prime World is ready for a grander entrance to a wider world. Starting this Friday, anyone can join the battle and try an award-winning competitive RPG for him or herself. The first Open Beta weekend has arrived!

This weekend Nival will open seven modes of Prime World, including the PvE and single-player "Challenges" that were unveiled at E3 last week.

The Beta Weekend will start at June 21, 11AM PST (2PM EST) and last until June 24, 1AM PST (4AM EST). No invitation is necessary and no progress will be wiped once the beta ends, so you'll be able to carry on with your heroes and castle in all future battles after that.

View
1 Replies. 1 pages. Viewing page 1.
< Newer [ 1 ] Older >

1. Re: Prime World Open Beta Weekend Jun 22, 2013, 22:51 Ant
 
No comments?  
Avatar 1957
 
Ant @ The Ant Farm: http://antfarm.ma.cx and Ant's Quality Foraged Links: http://aqfl.net ...
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report
 
1 Replies. 1 pages. Viewing page 1.
< Newer [ 1 ] Older >


footer

Blue's News logo