Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

Medal of Honor Warfighter: Zero Dark Thirty Map Pack

EA is now offering sales of Zero Dark Thirty map pack, providing owners of Medal of Honor Warfighter the promised opportunity to get to experience this tie-in with the new film release that was previously a preorder bonus. The pack can be purchased through Origin and it is also available on GameStop PC Downloads. Here are the details on the maps in the pack:

Darra: The Darra gun market is widely accepted as the largest black-market weapons manufacturer in the world, home to dozens of back-alley shops and self-taught mechanists. Take arms in this manufacturing village for intense vertical combat.

Chitral: The wreckage of a helicopter leads the way into the Chitral Compound, one of Bin Laden’s alleged hiding outposts. Roam the treacherous hills and navigate the unforgivable terrain to take down enemies and achieve victory.

View
15 Replies. 1 pages. Viewing page 1.
< Newer [ 1 ] Older >

15. Re: Medal of Honor Warfighter: Zero Dark Thirty Map Pack Dec 18, 2012, 19:42 Rigs

Flatline wrote on Dec 18, 2012, 15:31:
Yeah, the Omaha Beach landing, while essentially a railroad, was a genre-defining moment. There aren't many military shooters that manage to match up to that. I wonder how it holds up today, ten years after all the derivatives...

Also, when are we going to have a AAA Korean War shooter? Every other war has been humped to death.