Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Greenbelt, MD 08/22

Regularly scheduled events

Skyrim Patch After Thanksgiving

The Bethesda Softworks Forums have word that patches for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim should come out the week after Thanksgiving, which is November 24 (thanks Gamer's Hell). Word is:

Wanted to let everyone know that the next PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 updates have been submitted for certification, and that the PC patch is coming too. The current estimate is that they will be live the week after Thanksgiving.

View
48 Replies. 3 pages. Viewing page 1.
< Newer [ 1 2 3 ] Older >

48. Re: Skyrim Patch After Thanksgiving Nov 21, 2011, 09:30 Verno

StingingVelvet wrote on Nov 19, 2011, 15:47:
I have my own 20 years of experience plus detailed evaluation and debate from experienced technicians and developers. I don't know what the fuck else I would need to have an opinion on the subject, but I'm sure you will tell me.

"I never crash" Crowngrin

Whoops!

Playing: Infamous Second Son
Watching: Midsomer Murders, Dominion, The Knick
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

47. Re: Skyrim Patch After Thanksgiving Nov 20, 2011, 19:55 Jerykk

Whilst I do agree that PgUp, etc. would be handy, I am finding that the mousewheel scrolling is apt in the meantime.

The mousewheel is fine if any of the lists are relatively short. However, if the lists are long, that's a different matter entirely. I have to scroll the mousewheel about 10 times to reach the bottom of that list because I have so many books. Same with my Ingredients list.

46. Re: Skyrim Patch After Thanksgiving Nov 20, 2011, 12:51 J

Jerykk wrote on Nov 20, 2011, 08:03: