Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Harrisburg, PA 09/18

Regularly scheduled events

User information for sauron

Real Name sauron   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname None given.
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description God of death, destruction and decay. Likes fluffy kittens.
Homepage http://
Signed On Jan 15, 2001, 03:31
Total Comments 1477 (Pro)
User ID 8692

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ] Older >

News Comments > Steam Top 10
27. Re: Steam Top 10 Jun 24, 2013, 15:11 sauron

nin wrote on Jun 23, 2013, 16:37:
It is insane how much that game has sold. I wish they'd release numbers

I agree. Would love to see those...

Same here. I just started playing it.

Kittens!
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Baldur's Gate III Battling Through "Legal Hell"?
25. Re: Baldur's Gate III Battling Through Jun 24, 2013, 15:09 sauron

Was hoping to play this on my Android pad. Oh well...

Kittens!

News Comments > Out of the Blue
23. Re: Out of the Blue Jun 11, 2013, 14:58 sauron

Sony dunked this one (and MS) like Karl Malone back in the day. And I'm not even a Sony fan, I play games on PC or Android tablet. But the strategy and execution were great. They kept it really simple, and for once they listened to their audience and their PR people, who were both saying the same thing.