Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Gib007

Real Name Gib007   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname None given.
Email Concealed by request
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage None given.
Signed On Apr 13, 2012, 12:31
Total Comments 47 (Suspect)
User ID 57393

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 ] Older >

News Comments > Out of the Blue
8. Re: Out of the Blue Feb 22, 2014, 13:34 Gib007

I'm a teacher. I have to work. This weekend, the next and the next!  
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Freedom Cry DLC Tomorrow
4. Re: Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Freedom Cry DLC Tomorrow Dec 16, 2013, 16:48 Gib007

Is AC4 better than AC3 then? I honestly had problems staying interested in AC3 - perhaps if I re-install and play again I'll get into it, I don't know. I bought it, played it a while and left it at that.

I own AC4 through the NVIDIA promotion after I bought a new GTX 780, but not yet installed it.

News Comments > Star Citizen Hits $34 Million
14. Re: Star Citizen Hits $35 Million Dec 8, 2013, 17:44 Gib007

verybad1 wrote on Dec 8, 2013, 15:37:
It's not a physics impossibility at all. A black hole has to be @10 times the mass of our sun in order to form. So long as the planet(s) are orbiting at a distance far enough from the black hole that they wouldn't be torn apart by a regular sun that size, then they could survive orbiting the black hole.

5.6 times the mass of the Sun, actually. Even more plausible!

News Comments > DICE Pauses All Future Projects for BF4 Repairs
49. Re: DICE Pauses All Future Projects for BF4 Repairs Dec 5, 2013, 19:00 Gib007