Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for jacobvandy

Real Name jacobvandy   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname jacobvandy
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage None given.
Signed On Mar 1, 2011, 00:49
Total Comments 2369 (Senior)
User ID 56195

User comment history
< Newer [ 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 ] Older >

News Comments > Saturday Metaverse
5. Re: Saturday Metaverse Dec 21, 2013, 23:50 jacobvandy

I've been using the same old free Winamp for like 7 years... Once they added Flac support, there's absolutely nothing else in an update I could possibly want or need. Classic skin, enable Windows hotkeys so the four keyboard buttons work, done.  
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Steam Gifting/Trading Region Locks
19. Re: Steam Gifting/Trading Region Locks Dec 20, 2013, 19:34 jacobvandy

El Pit wrote on Dec 20, 2013, 14:37:
Free trade, people, free trade! But of course not for the pariahs, the regular consumers. They can go and suck it!