Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for ere

Real Name ere   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname eRe4s3r
Email Concealed by request
ICQ None given.
Description 3D-Modeller, Anime Geek, Internet Addict, Lurker
Homepage http://ere4s3r.deviantart.com
Signed On Jan 29, 2009, 14:16
Total Comments 7956 (Guru)
User ID 54727

User comment history
< Newer [ 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ] Older >

News Comments > Peter Molyneux's Vows of Silence
60. Re: Peter Molyneux's Vows of Silence Feb 14, 2015, 11:36 eRe4s3r

BIGtrouble77 wrote on Feb 14, 2015, 11:12:
Yeah guys, it's fucking bullying. Sorry, don't mean to come off as a hotshot, just saying I have some real world experience with these things.

There's a difference between asking tough questions and what RPS did. Sorry but I don't agree, you guys are mean spirited and want to destroy a human, I just don't subscribe to that shit.

Except he has a 30 year long track-record

Ehem
Jimquisition

And just for the record, the tone in that interview was simply that of one scorned fan. And if you have fans that hate you, maybe you should rethink your PR strategy and not do interviews like this? Nobody forced him at gunpoint to talk with RPS (Which is what it would take to make me talk with em ;p).

Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Evening Safety Dance
1. Re: Evening Safety Dance Feb 14, 2015, 09:00 eRe4s3r

Electrocuting yourself while in a tub is hardly news worthy... if this had been a hair drier it would not even have made it here..

So the only connection is that a smart phone was involved? What does it even matter that it was from Apple

42. Re: Peter Molyneux's Vows of Silence Feb 14, 2015, 08:58 eRe4s3r