Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Vanja

Real Name Vanja   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname InBlack
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On Mar 27, 2008, 12:06
Total Comments 6674 (Guru)
User ID 46994

User comment history
< Newer [ 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ] Older >

News Comments > Evening Metaverse
9. Re: Evening Metaverse Mar 5, 2014, 04:02 InBlack

jdreyer wrote on Mar 4, 2014, 23:30:
60 % of Americans believe the stories in the bible literally: Genesis, Noah's arc, etc. So the fact that they think HTML is a disease is completely pedestrian.

I only know what HTML and SEO are because I work in the industry. If I didn't, I might still know because I like reading about technology, but people with other interests may not. For example, what does ATM mean to you?

That many?? I think that figure is bogus, I mean why arent there more witch burnings and lynchings in the street then?? Because if that figure is correct things of that nature should be happening every day...

I have a nifty blue line!
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Diablo III XP Bonus
34. Re: Diablo III XP Bonus Mar 4, 2014, 12:41 InBlack

Verno wrote on Mar 4, 2014, 12:33:
descender wrote on Mar 4, 2014, 12:01:
Which is exactly the same as D2 was. Play a build, get bored with it, reset your stats. NO ONE played "multiple builds" of the same class up into the higher levels... what would be the purpose of that? You could simply reset your stats and have a brand new build every time you played.