Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Will

Real Name Will   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname Will W
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On Nov 16, 2006, 17:56
Total Comments 193 (Novice)
User ID 31007

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ] Older >

News Comments > Sid Meier's Civilization V: Brave New World Expansion This Summer
5. Re: Sid Meier's Civilization V: Brave New World Expansion This Summer Mar 15, 2013, 11:29 Will W

I love Civ V, but I wonder if this is going to start getting too complex but after adding religion and spies, I started playing less. I'll prob. get this expansion anyhow because I appreciate the work they put in and enjoy the new Civs....plus you can always turn off religion and esp. in the game settings.

In our mid 30's and living 45 minutes apart, this is the only game my friends and I will actually get together and lug computers to one house for a night of drinking and Civ. It plays so much better in person, especially when we take a smoke break and yap about what's going on in the game and try to bluff about how great we're each doing. I don't think we've yet completed a game....it gets to a point where it's 3 AM and there's an obvious winner.

Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > The 7th Guest 3 Announced
6. Re: The 7th Guest 3 Announced Mar 7, 2013, 09:57 Will W

The original 7th Guest had one of my favorite sound tracks. I hope they bring back "The Fat Man" for the music again.  

News Comments > DayZ Mod on Steam
5. Re: DayZ Mod on Steam Feb 21, 2013, 10:19 Will W