Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Mashiki Amiketo

Real Name Mashiki Amiketo   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname Mashiki Amiketo
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description --
"For every human problem,
there is a neat, simple solution;
and it is always wrong."
--H.L. Mencken
Homepage None given.
Signed On Feb 8, 2000, 21:30
Total Comments 3268 (Veteran)
User ID 2669

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ] Older >

News Comments > etc.
32. No subject Oct 8, 2014, 04:40 Mashiki Amiketo

bobbyric wrote on Oct 8, 2014, 01:19:
This is my first time hearing about this chick and her troubles, but according to her presentation she says a lot of her "tweets" are falsified photoshops reposted by aggressors. Actually going to her twitter, you can't see her tweets unless you're a follower of her, of which there's only about 3,000
Sadly they're not photoshops, the "protected unless you're a follower" only started up recently. Until then you could see everything that she posted. There's plenty of archive.today links that show that they're legitimate tweets from her. The women is a bigot, racist, and believes that her opinions are infallible.

Speaking of which, new shit coming down the pipe. This is effectively the IGF telling a indie developer that they're not going to win, games aren't judged on merit. The IGF of course is run by GDC, who also runs gamasutra. You know the site that Alexander(the women we're talking about who's been posting insane tweets), works for.

This comment was edited on Oct 8, 2014, 04:47.

--
and it is always wrong."
--H.L. Mencken
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > etc.