Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Joe Smith

Real Name Joe Smith   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname BIGtrouble77
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On Jan 26, 2004, 18:42
Total Comments 201 (Novice)
User ID 20018

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ] Older >

News Comments > Civilization V Patch Plans
10. Re: Civilization V Patch Plans Oct 13, 2010, 19:50 BIGtrouble77

Still haven't picked this game up because I'm worried about all of the comments regarding the AI. I started playing Galactic Civilizations II again and am still blown away by how smart the AI is and how well balanced this game is. Since Stardock hasn't released anything interesting in a while, I feel like I have to go to Paradox for any games with decent AI these days.  
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Out of the Blue
20. Re: Out of the Blue Jun 28, 2009, 17:53 BIGtrouble77

Didn't this happen to someone else recently? I knock on the head not immediately apparent that it caused damage, and the victim later died or became brain-dead? I can't recall who it was though.
It was Liam Neeson's wife, Natasha Richardson. She had head trauma from a fall skiing.

This comment was edited on Jun 28, 2009, 17:54.

News Comments > Linux World of Goo
1. Re: Linux World of Goo Feb 14, 2009, 14:01 BIGtrouble77

This actually runs well on linux netbooks. Worth a try.  

News Comments > Children of the Nile: Enhanced Edition, Demo
4. Re: resonance-gaming.com Jul 9, 2008, 09:00 BIGtrouble77

wow, I had to check out the site after reading the comments. I think sesame street would be a good start.