Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Reactor

Real Name Reactor   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname Reactor
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On Nov 15, 2003, 10:47
Total Comments 739 (Apprentice)
User ID 19395

User comment history
< Newer [ 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 ] Older >

News Comments > Universal Combat Freeware
109. Re: No subject Jan 2, 2008, 21:10 Reactor

...if you think I got that from a cereal box, while signing deals left and right with most of the industry's top players...

I'm a nobody indie developer, and know how easy it is to 'sign deals with the industry's top players'. There's no need to talk it up.

Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Duke Nukem Forever Q&A
39. Re: No subject Dec 20, 2007, 19:25 Reactor

Broussard's About to Make You His Bitch

News Comments > DNF Multiplatform?
28. Re: Nearly done! Dec 20, 2007, 07:51 Reactor

Magic 8 ball? Pfft. I believe in the tooth fairy.

News Comments > Call of Duty 4 Patch
4. Re: No subject Dec 20, 2007, 04:25 Reactor

I'm usually pretty thick when it comes to spotting cheaters, but I've seen quite a few guys get kicked from the punkbuster servers I play on (as soon as they've joined). If anyone does anything strange, everyone else goes for straight for the vote-kick anyway... so, the games I've had have been pretty cheater free.

News Comments > GameTap Taps Macs
8. Re: No subject Dec 12, 2007, 22:41 Reactor

Macs in Australia are still gameless.

News Comments > Free Daikatana
8. Re: For Real? Dec 5, 2007, 21:41 Reactor