Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Bucky

Real Name Bucky   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname None given.
Email Concealed by request
ICQ None given.
Description Game handle: Ventus
Homepage http://www.bluesnews.com
Signed On Aug 20, 2003, 21:03
Total Comments 2327 (Senior)
User ID 18104

User comment history
< Newer [ 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ] Older >

News Comments > Out of the Blue
7. Re: Out of the Blue Oct 13, 2011, 10:44 Bucky

It's a surprise that Chrome keeps giving you that error, I've been using it for a couple of years now and I've never seen that. Considering I still haven't broken myself of the habit of closing the browser instead of just minimizing it, you'd think I'd have seen it at least once by now.  
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Hardware Reviews
5. Re: Hardware Reviews Oct 12, 2011, 12:10 Bucky

I'd hoped this would be a decent CPU, but it doesn't look that way. At this point I'm just going to stretch my i7 920 and 5850 into next march, when Ivy Bridge and nVidia's Kepler should be about ready to hit.  

News Comments > On Sale
7. Re: On Sale Oct 11, 2011, 23:43 Bucky

As has been said, don't even bother playing TQ without the fan patch. It's a pure community bug-fix patch, which is necessary to make a number of skills work correctly.

Also, Dream+anything is pretty much a win.

I've enjoyed TQ and Torchlight and put a ton of time into each. While TQ is certainly more fleshed-out, I prefer the pacing and combat of Torchlight. I'd have to give the win, narrowly, to Torchlight.

News Comments > New Via Digital Distribution
6. Re: New Via Digital Distribution Oct 11, 2011, 23:38 Bucky

Dev wrote on Oct 11, 2011, 19:38: