Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Jer

Real Name Jer   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname JoeCool
Email Concealed by request
ICQ None given.
Description Hi,
Homepage http://
Signed On Jul 6, 2003, 21:06
Total Comments 460 (Amateur)
User ID 17677

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ] Older >

News Comments > Star Wars Galaxies Expands
9. Re: Plea Aug 19, 2005, 23:47 JoeCool

Is this the expansion that makes this game fun?

Seriously tho, I started playing this game from day 1 and about 3 months inot I almost had to force myself to like it. Sure the space sim expansion made it more fun, but the reality is this game is only working because it has STAR WARS slapped on it. MAtrix online is more fun

Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Rag Doll Kung Fu Goes Steam
80. Re: Religion - Pascal's Wager Aug 13, 2005, 17:51 JoeCool

The world would be a better place (America at least) if we would just round up all the christians and kill them.

Yeah I said it, why don't you Go call someone!

News Comments > Out of the Blue
5. Re: Doom Trailer Aug 13, 2005, 17:41 JoeCool

NO kidding, Doom without hell and satan makes this not doom, just another Dawn of the dead clone.
This comment was edited on Aug 13, 17:55.

18. Re: Fountain of Age7 Aug 10, 2005, 14:17 JoeCool

Dr. Michael Bolton's Hairdreser PhD, MD, LLP, DDS

Congrats!

12. Hollywood = Games Jul 30, 2005, 23:12 JoeCool

You know how everyone is saying that the movies this summer have sucked. The same can be said for Games, there wasn't 1 good game that came out this summer other than BF2 that everyone was looking for and there isn't one comnig out for a long time.