Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for HorrorScope

Real Name HorrorScope   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname HorrorScope
Email Concealed by request
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On May 28, 2003, 23:35
Total Comments 4624 (Master)
User ID 17232

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ] Older >

News Comments > Valve's HTC Vive Free for Developers
16. Re: Valve's HTC Vive Free for Developers Mar 27, 2015, 14:24 HorrorScope

Cool I'm a developer, send me one over. Kthx  

Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Pillars of Eternity Released
62. Re: Pillars of Eternity Released Mar 26, 2015, 23:01 HorrorScope

John wrote on Mar 26, 2015, 22:26:
Cutter wrote on Mar 26, 2015, 21:14:
I am not liking the RT combat even with the slow speed. I'm still all about that bass, er uh I mean turn-based. Shit flies by so fast I have no idea if my spells and skills work half the time without looking at the combat text. It also makes it a real PITA using food/potions. I'd like to see them last significantly longer than a few minutes.
You can set 'pauses' for many different events and/or at set time intervals and there is an auto-slow feature. I prefer RT though like it was in BG and IWD because it speeds up combat and if I need to pause for some reason I just press the space bar.