Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Harrisburg, PA 09/18
Greenbelt, MD 11/06

Regularly scheduled events

User information for HorrorScope

Real Name HorrorScope   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname HorrorScope
Email Concealed by request
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On May 28, 2003, 23:35
Total Comments 5247 (Guru)
User ID 17232

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ] Older >

News Comments > Victor Vran Released
8. Re: Victor Vran Released Jul 24, 2015, 12:37 HorrorScope

Alamar wrote on Jul 24, 2015, 11:13:
"I hunt demons for a living"... WTF is Geralt doing hunting demons here?

Do you remember when Geralt fronted for Priest?

The Sinner!

Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Evening Mobilization
5. Re: Evening Mobilization Jul 24, 2015, 12:30 HorrorScope

Yes a timely article for sure.  

News Comments > PC Rise of the Tomb Raider Plans
11. Re: PC Rise of the Tomb Raider Plans Jul 24, 2015, 12:05 HorrorScope

Xero wrote on Jul 24, 2015, 08:07:
Man, this exclusive crap is such BS. Do console makers honestly think by holding a title hostage for a few months or a year will make me pay $300-400 for the console just for that title? GTFO.

They honestly don't know what else to do.

News Comments > Morning Tech Bits
1. Re: Morning Tech Bits Jul 24, 2015, 12:03 HorrorScope

Pulls out all old hardware from attic. "I knew there was a reason I held on to all of this!".  

News Comments > Morning Legal Briefs
2. Re: Morning Legal Briefs Jul 24, 2015, 11:16 HorrorScope

ForgedReality wrote on Jul 24, 2015, 10:59: