Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Greenbelt, MD 08/22

Regularly scheduled events

User information for John Prezioso

Real Name John Prezioso   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname Prez
Email prezjj@gmail.com
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On May 24, 2003, 03:25
Total Comments 12425 (Ninja)
User ID 17185

User comment history
< Newer [ 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ] Older >

News Comments > Game Reviews
3. Re: Game Reviews Dec 22, 2013, 04:09 Prez

Wings Over Flanders Fields on Rock, Paper, Shotgun.

Wow. I've been playing the WOFF mod for about 3 years now. I had no idea it was going commercial! Absolutely wonderful WW1 flight sim. Red Baron fans need to get this one. (CFS3 can be had on ebay or *ahem* shared on the net).

“The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated.”
- Mahatma Gandhi
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > On Sale
29. Re: On Sale Dec 22, 2013, 03:06 Prez

Flatline wrote on Dec 21, 2013, 19:49:
J wrote on Dec 21, 2013, 18:20:
With regards to The Wolf Among Us, did all the chapters come bundled with the PC version, or is it in installments? And if it's the latter, have they come out yet?

Okay, the website (pays to look, doesn't it?) says only the first installment has been released. I don't fancy buying the game and then waiting for the rest of it.

Yeah. The first episode hooked me pretty instantly... back in October when I picked it up. There has been like zero mention of when Episode 2 is going to be out. The last Telltale mentioned was that we'd hear word of the release date after Christmas. I guess they wanted to launch Walking Dead season 2 first.

It's frustrating.