Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for l

Real Name l   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname Moog Operator
Email Concealed by request
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On Feb 27, 2003, 22:48
Total Comments 444 (Amateur)
User ID 16313

User comment history
< Newer [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ] Older >

News Comments > Out of the Blue
82. Re: Apache Jan 14, 2004, 12:32 Moog Operator

"In one day you couldn't train a guy how to fire his rifle"
SMA: That is crazy, I studied, and passed the Canadian examinations to get not only my FAC (firearms acquisition certificate), but my handgun, and semi-automatic rifle (read assault rifle) lisences in one day. You must have a working (ie. trained to proficiency) knowledge of ALL of those guns to gain those certificates. My previous experience with guns included one day of killing gophers with a .22 and playing with an air powered handgun.

STAY RIGHT WHERE YOU ARE, GET OUT OF THAT BED AND GET DOWN ON THE FLOOR, GET OUTSIDE RIGHT NOW, RIGHT HERE: GET DOWN ON THE CEMENT, I DONT CARE IF YOU'RE NUDE, GET DOWN ON THE CEMENT, I DON'T CARE IF ITS FREEZING! WHERES THE DRUGS, WE KNOW YOU GOT THE DRU
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

169. Re: helicopter video Jan 14, 2004, 11:05 Moog Operator

MEatFart: Trust me, these people do not want to be educated about the American Holocaust...