Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Paul

Real Name Paul   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname Creston
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description
Homepage http://
Signed On Dec 23, 2002, 22:32
Total Comments 26505 (Jedi)
User ID 15604

User comment history
< Newer [ 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 ] Older >

News Comments > Out of the Blue
1. Re: Out of the Blue Nov 10, 2015, 09:13 Creston

I would have, but I'm a contractor so can't afford to miss the pay day.

Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Steamship Ahoy - Fallout 4
2. Re: Steamship Ahoy - Fallout 4 Nov 10, 2015, 09:12 Creston

Super Deluxe Pixels!
An all-new next generation graphics and lighting engine brings to life the world of Fallout like never before! **

** except for the character models and faces. Those we ported directly over from Fallout 3.

Seriously, it has to be a bug or something. Even though setting Ultra quality, the models are stuck at low. They are just TERRIBLE.

Btw, I spent two hours last night sprucing up Sanctuary for those 5 NPCs you take there. Exploring the Wasteland? Ain't nobody got time for that! I'm CRAFTING BEDS AND CHAIRS HERE!!

Btw, why on earth does your character know how to build all this stuff? He's a military guy. His wife was a lawyer. How on earth is he the world's master carpenter? Why can he build a generator from screws and glue and steel without even a blueprint? This really should have more work done to it, so that it slowly unlocks. Or an NPC that build stuff for you, or something. It makes zero sense that your character knows how to do all this.

News Comments > Fallout 4 GeForce Tweaking Guide