Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

User information for Shane

Real Name Shane   
Search for:

Sort results:   Ascending Descending
Limit results:

Nickname Enahs
Email Concealed by request - Send Mail
ICQ None given.
Description gmail.com @ shanezsullivan
"You better take some vitamins and try harder."
Homepage None given.
Signed On Dec 13, 2002, 15:25
Total Comments 7847 (Guru)
User ID 15513

User comment history
< Newer [ 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ] Older >

News Comments > Out of the Blue
13. Re: Out of the Blue May 13, 2010, 13:08 Enahs

I have been using the internet since 1996. I have never once gotten a virus. I do not have real time protection running, it is a stupid waste of resources. I load up various different free antivirus and anti malweare shits once a month, update and check, and then close down all there damn services and shit when I am done.

I leave my laptop connected to an open network on campus with 10,000+ users a day.

Seriously, how the fuck do people get infected?

I am free of all prejudice. I hate everyone equally.
- W. C. Fields
Reply Quote Edit Delete Report

News Comments > Fallout: New Vegas Blowout
7. Re: Fallout: New Vegas Blowout May 5, 2010, 12:43 Enahs

Last Sunday I finally ordered all the expansions for Fallout 3. I looking forward to going back and replaying it with all the new content. Really is a fantastic game. It is not perfect, but it is still a great game.

- W. C. Fields

12. Re: Gulf Oil Spill May 3, 2010, 19:19 Enahs

kxmode wrote on May 3, 2010, 19:12:
Rigs wrote on May 3, 2010, 17:53: