Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Greenbelt, MD 08/22

Regularly scheduled events

Report this Comment
Use this form to report the selected comment to the moderators. Reporting should generally be used only if the comment breaks forum rules.

4. Re: Out of the Blue Feb 4, 2013, 09:19 dj LiTh
 
Mr. Tact wrote on Feb 4, 2013, 09:04:
Blue wrote on Feb 4, 2013, 08:52:
Oh yeah, and that last play was holding, if not pass interference.
Yes and no. Yes, he was held -- however the throw was uncatchable -- if he had not been impeded he couldn't have caught the ball in bounds.

Even the ball landed in bounds in the end zone, so yes it was catchable.

Also interesting that there wasnt a holding call the entire game, on this play as well Holding on safety play
 
Avatar 46370
 
 
Subject
  
Optional
Message
 
Login Email   Password Remember Me
If you don't already have a Blue's News user account, you can sign up here.
Forgotten your password? Click here.
 




footer

Blue's News logo