eRe4s3r wrote on Aug 19, 2011, 07:07: It validates because it syncs the saves on exit and start - saves are saved online.... when you lose connections it tries to sync (on exit ) until it has connection or waits till you start again.
So i am wondering if people confuse the cloud sync function with drm
Your head is in the clouds, or up your ass.
Cloud sync was Ubi's way to 'justify' the always on, or check every launch DRM systems.
"See look people! You saves sync online! Always on is great!"