Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:

Regularly scheduled events

UT2004 Megapack Plans

BeyondUnreal has news to expect a new UT2004 Mega Pack next Tuesday, saying to expect the release to premiere on GameSpot. Word is: "This latest patch from Epic Games will give you everything you need to update UT2004 to the most current version, including nine new Deathmatch, Assault, and CTF maps. The patch also includes all of the content from the first (Editor's Choice Edition) bonus pack for UT2004."

Post Comment
Enter the details of the comment you'd like to post in the boxes below and click the button at the bottom of the form.

67. Re: No subject Dec 12, 2005, 21:11 random.thought

Oh you're a game designer hunh? Like hell you are. Give us a specific title. Give us a game you've worked on. I'm a game designer too, it says so right here in my imagination. How about a company you work for?

Electronic Arts, Redwood Shores office. Godfather The Game, Bond: From Russia With Love (my name's in the credits, beat the first level to watch them). I'm a 3D artist who works on characters and static level objects. Oh, did you want my real name? Too bad. I don't enjoy being fucked with in real life by internet pissants like yourself. And honestly, i don't give half a shit if you think i'm lying, but there's specifics for you. They're no more "concocked" (it's concocted, by the way!) than your fucking "creds" -- so suck it. I'm telling you these even though i know you still won't believe me, because that's just the type of asshole you are -- and yet, i believe you, so who's being the bigger man here?

How about anything that makes this post more than a blatant frikkin lie that took you 3 hours (that is the time from when I posted to when you posted) to complete.