Send News. Want a reply? Read this. More in the FAQ.   News Forum - All Forums - Mobile - PDA - RSS Headlines  RSS Headlines   Twitter  Twitter
Customize
User Settings
Styles:
LAN Parties
Upcoming one-time events:
Greenbelt, MD 08/22

Regularly scheduled events

Morning Q&As

• John Romero
    Gamecloud's John Romero Q&A talks with The Romero about what he is up to at his new startup developer: "Because I had excellent experiences at all my startups. In fact, since I started programming games in 1979 I've worked at other people's companies for less than 5 years total (Origin, Softdisk, Midway). More than anything I love the feel of a startup, the unlimited possibilities, the feel of having a true mission to accomplish. Too many people just shuffle from job to job...just so they can have a job, with no fire left in them to change the world."
  • Uwe Boll
    The Uwe Boll Q&A on Skewed and Reviewed talks with the director about his movies: "BLOODRAYNE starts in over 2000 theatres in US and is a classic epic Vampire movie with a great cast (Kristanna TERMINATRIX Loken, Ben Kingsley, Michael Madsen, Billy Zane, Meatloaf, Geraldine Chaplin, Udo Kier, Matt Davis and Michelle Rodriguez). And FAR CRY we have a great script and we are scouting right now locations. We are in talks with a few actors right now." Thanks Kennett.
  • Age Gates
    Gamecloud's Does The ESRB Enforce Its Age Gate Rules is a Q&A with ESRB president Patricia Vance as they continue to obsess on their pet issue of age gate restrictions for mature rated content on websites.

Post Comment
Enter the details of the comment you'd like to post in the boxes below and click the button at the bottom of the form.

7. Re: Wow, talk about bad vibes Oct 17, 2005, 12:01 Chris

great cast (Kristanna TERMINATRIX Loken, Ben Kingsley, Michael Madsen, Billy Zane, Meatloaf, Geraldine Chaplin, Udo Kier, Matt Davis and Michelle Rodriguez